Since 2020, La Vie en France is an institution accredited by Certisign for the issuance of ICP-Brasil digital certificates. The digital certificate is the identity of an individual (e-CPF) or legal entity (e-CNPJ) in the electronic medium. It guarantees the authenticity and integrity of a digital signature, giving it legal validity in Brazil.

The digital certificate has legal validity, since it uses encryption to store the biometric data of the individual who opts for the digital signature. With the card, token or data in the cloud, the individual or legal entity that has its digital certificate will be able to sign public or private documents, without the need to prove its authenticity with a notarial signature.

Certisign is an IDtech with more than two decades of experience in the market and is a leader in digital certification in Brazil. With the Certisign ICP-Brasil digital certificates, your transactions will be carried out online, with legal validity, security and with the guarantee of the identity of those involved. 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Signing with an ICP-Brasil digital certificate is a type of digital signature, 100% electronic and online. For this, the individual or legal entity must have a digital certificate issued by an Accredited Certification Authority, such as Certisign, thus ensuring the legal validity of the signed document.

In addition to signing documents, you can access various agencies of the Brazilian Government, without leaving home, such as: INSS, DETRAN, Federal Revenue, among others. Practicality for your life!

It's time for you to say goodbye to endless lines and face-to-face service. Issue your digital certificate and sign documents remotely wherever you are; quickly, practically, economically and safely!

Digital certification
digital identification
Digital signature
Machine Learning
Artificial intelligence
Electronic signature
Identity and Access Management
Digital Security
Biometry
Blockchain

Depuis 2020, La Vie en France est un établissement accrédité par Certisign pour la délivrance de certificats numériques ICP-Brasil. Le certificat numérique est l'identité d'une personne physique (e-CPF) ou d'une personne morale (e-CNPJ) sur le support électronique. Il garantit l'authenticité et l'intégrité d'une signature numérique, lui donnant une validité légale au Brésil.

Le certificat numérique a une validité juridique, car il utilise le cryptage pour stocker les données biométriques de la personne qui opte pour la signature numérique. Avec la carte, le jeton ou les données dans le cloud, la personne physique ou morale qui possède son certificat numérique pourra signer des documents publics ou privés, sans avoir besoin de prouver son authenticité par une signature notariée.

Certisign est une IDtech avec plus de deux décennies d'expérience sur le marché et est un leader de la certification numérique au Brésil. Avec les certificats numériques Certisign ICP-Brasil, vos transactions seront effectuées en ligne, avec validité légale, sécurité et avec la garantie de l'identité des personnes concernées. 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Signer avec un certificat numérique ICP-Brasil est un type de signature numérique, 100% électronique et en ligne. Pour cela, la personne physique ou morale doit disposer d'un certificat numérique délivré par une Autorité de Certification Accréditée, telle que Certisign, garantissant ainsi la validité juridique du document signé.

En plus de signer des documents, vous pouvez accéder à divers organismes du gouvernement brésilien, sans quitter votre domicile, tels que : INSS, DETRAN, Trésor Publique ( Receita Federal), entre autres. Pratique pour votre vie!

Il est temps pour vous de dire adieu aux files d'attente interminables et au service en face à face. Émettez votre certificat numérique et signez des documents à distance où que vous soyez ; rapidement, pratiquement, économiquement et en toute sécurité !

Attestatation numérique
identification numérique
Signature numérique
Machine Learning
Intelligence artificielle
Signature électronique
Gestion des identités et des accès
Sécurité numérique
Biométrie
Blockchain